Maddie and Mohammed

Maddie will be married in March 2017.

She asked for a set of figures on a base to display as she is getting marries abroad. She sent me pictures of her outfit and I made sure I had all the details I could to ensure they were as personalised as possible. I must have asked hundreds of questions to make sure I hadn’t missed anything. She was delighted with the finished figures, especially with how much work I had put in to get her dress right.

dsc_0296

Let me know in the comments if you are interested in a set of figures for yourself

Maddie and Mohammed

Leave a Reply

